skip navigation
ISHSHA

2018 Spring Hockey Schedule

2018 Spring Hockey Schedule

2018 Spring High School Schedule
Saturday 2018-03-17 5:30pm to 6:50pm bulldogs green vs mustangs black
Saturday 2018-03-17 7:00pm to 8:20pm warriors gold vs indians blue
Saturday 2018-03-24 4:00pm to 5:20pm indiana gray vs warrior navy
Saturday 2018-03-24 5:30pm to 6:50pm bulldogs red vs mustang white
Saturday 2018-03-24 7:00pm to 8:20pm mustang black vs indians blue
Sunday 2018-03-25 11:10am to 12:30pm bulldogs green vs warriors gold
Sunday 2018-03-25 4:30pm to 5:50pm mustang white vs indian gray
Sunday 2018-03-25 6:00pm to 7:20pm bulldogs red vs warriors navy
Friday 2018-03-30 7:30pm to 8:50pm bulldogs green vs mustangs white
Saturday 2018-03-31 4:00pm to 5:20pm indians blue vs warrior navy
Saturday 2018-03-31 5:30pm to 6:50pm mustang black vs bulldogs red
Saturday 2018-03-31 7:00pm to 8:20pm warriors gold vs indians gray
Friday 2018-04-06 7:30pm to 8:50pm bulldogs green vs indians gray
Saturday 2018-04-07 5:30pm to 6:50pm mustang black vs warrior navy
Saturday 2018-04-07 7:00pm to 8:20pm indian blue vs bulldog red
Sunday 2018-04-08 6:00pm to 7:20pm warriors gold vs mustang white
Friday 2018-04-13 7:30pm to 8:50pm warriors gold vs bulldogs red
Saturday 2018-04-14 5:30pm to 6:50pm bulldogs green vs warriors navy
Saturday 2018-04-14 7:00pm to 8:20pm mustang black vs indians gray
Sunday 2018-04-15 6:00pm to 7:20pm indian blue vs mustang white
Friday 2018-04-20 7:30pm to 8:50pm bulldogs green vs bulldogs red
Saturday 2018-04-21 5:30pm to 6:50pm mustang black vs mustang white
Saturday 2018-04-21 7:00pm to 8:20pm indians blue vs indians gray
Sunday 2018-04-22 11:15am to 12:35pm warriors gold vs warriors navy
Sunday 2018-04-22 6:00pm to 7:20pm mustang black vs bulldogs green
Friday 2018-04-27 7:30pm to 8:50pm mustang white vs bulldogs red
Saturday 2018-04-28 5:30pm to 6:50pm indian blue vs warrior gold
Saturday 2018-04-28 7:00pm to 8:20pm warrior navy vs indian gray
Sunday 2018-04-29 9:55am to 11:15am indian blue vs mustang black
Sunday 2018-04-29 11:25am to 12:45pm warrior navy vs bulldog red
Sunday 2018-04-29 6:00pm to 7:20pm warrior gold vs bulldog green
Friday 2018-05-04 7:30pm to 8:50pm indian gray vs mustang white
Saturday 2018-05-05 7:00pm to 8:20pm mustang white vs bulldog green
Sunday 2018-05-06 6:00pm to 7:20pm bulldog red vs mustang black
Friday 2018-05-11 7:30pm to 8:50pm warrior navy vs indian blue
Saturday 2018-05-12 5:30pm to 6:50pm indian gray vs warrior gold
Saturday 2018-05-12 7:00pm to 8:20pm bulldog red vs indian blue
Sunday 2018-05-13 4:30pm to 5:50pm indian gray vs bulldog green
Sunday 2018-05-13 6:00pm to 7:20pm warrior navy vs mustang black
Friday 2018-05-18 7:30pm to 8:50pm mustang white vs warrior gold
Saturday 2018-05-19 4:00pm to 5:20pm warrior navy vs bulldog green
Saturday 2018-05-19 5:30pm to 6:50pm indian gray vs mustang black
Saturday 2018-05-19 7:00pm to 8:20pm bulldog red vs warrior gold
Sunday 2018-05-20 3:40pm to 5:00pm mustang white vs indian blue
Sunday 2018-05-20 6:00pm to 7:20pm bulldog red vs bulldog green
Friday 2018-05-25 7:30pm to 8:50pm mustang white vs mustang black
Sunday 2018-05-27 4:30pm to 5:50pm indian gray vs indian blue
Sunday 2018-05-27 6:00pm to 7:20pm warrior navy vs warrior gold
Saturday 2018-06-02 3:30pm to 4:45pm HS 1 vs 4
Saturday 2018-06-02 4:55pm to 6:10pm HS 2 vs 3
Sunday 2018-06-03 12:30pm to 1:50pm HS Championship winner 1/4 vs 2/3
* times/dates are subject to change upon notice